Calendar

Calendar of Events 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019
Friday, September 6
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Early Childhood Open House
Demonstration Lesson at 10:30 am
View Flyer
Saturday, September 14
9:00 am - 5 pm
Welcome Day!
Parent Open House at 1:30 pm
OCTOBER 2019
Friday, October 11
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Adult Lecture Series with Michael Boriskin
Appalachian Spring at 75: Celebrating “A Legend of American Living”
Friday, October 18
7:30 pm
Faculty Concert
Saturday, October 19
3:00 - 5:00 pm
Double Reed Day and Reed Building Workshop
NOVEMBER 2019
Friday, November 15
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Adult Lecture Series with Michael Boriskin
1944-45: Musical Lights in a Darkened Sky
Friday, November 15
7:30 pm
Faculty Concert
Sunday, November 17
9:30 am, 11:00 am
12:30 pm, 2:00 pm
Suzuki Recitals
DECEMBER 2019
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Holiday Music Festival
Saturday, December 14
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Viola Club Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 14
8:00 pm
Festival Orchestra Concert
Held at: Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation
468 Rosedale Ave., White Plains