Board of Trustees

Rhonda Kost, Chair
Dana Matsushita, Vice Chair
Gregory Barton, Treasurer
Janet Korins, Secretary

Michael Chun
David Fidock
Erin Foster
Cathy Friedman
Warren Haber
Suzie Hahn
Dorothy Lee Han
Dalya Khan
Rebecca May
Sanjay Rajpal
Janice Starr

Board of Advisors

Earl Carlyss
Richard Goode
Dick Hyman
Steven Isserlis
Young Uck Kim
Paula Robison
Steve Ross
Ann Schein
Robert Sherman
Dawn Upshaw
Eugenia Zukerman

Board Portal

Our staff can guide you to the
perfect program for you or for your child.

View the
course catalog.

Enrollment is
open all year.

Join our mailing list to receive news about concerts, master classes, festivals, opportunities and
special events that take place at Hoff-Barthelson throughout the year.