Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Yom Kippur

September 28

Yom Kippur - The School is closed for regularly scheduled lessons and classes.

Find out more »

Adult Group Piano Classes Begin

September 30

Adult Group Piano Class for Beginning and Intermediate Students Wednesdays - Starting Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -  ending Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Adult Group Classes See detailed information here.

Find out more »

October 2020

Ring Your Bell Class for Adults Begins

October 2

Ring Your Bell Group Class for Adults Fridays – starting Friday, October 2, 2020 – Ring Your Bell!; ending Friday, December 11 Adult Group Classes See detailed information here.

Find out more »

First Tuesday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 6

Tuesdays – starting Tuesday, October 6, 2020; ending Tuesday, January 12, 2021 (12 classes)

Find out more »

First Wednesday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 7

Wednesdays – starting Wednesday, October 7, 2020; ending Wednesday, January 13, 2021 (12 classes)

Find out more »

First Thursday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 8

Thursdays – Starting Thursday, October 8, 2020; ending Thursday, January 14, 2021 (12 classes)

Find out more »

First Friday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 9

Fridays – starting Friday, October 9, 2020; ending Friday, January 15, 2021 (12 sessions)

Find out more »

First Saturday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 10

Saturdays – starting Saturday, October 10, 2020; ending Saturday, January 16, 2021 (12 classes)

Find out more »

Columbus Day

October 12

Columbus Day - The School is closed for regularly scheduled lessons and classes. Check the Student Handbook for a list of dates when make-up lessons will be offered when school is not in regular session.

Find out more »

First Monday of Fall Virtual Performance Program Lab Ensembles

October 19

Mondays – starting Monday, October 19, 2020; ending Monday, January 11, 2021 (12 classes)

Find out more »
+ Export Events