Calendar

2017-18 Calendar of Events

September
Wednesday, September 6
6:30 pm
Festival Orchestra Auditions
View additional information
Friday, September 8 Opening Day
Friday, September 8
10:00 - Noon
Early Childhood Music Classes Open House
View Flyer
Saturday, September 9
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Early Childhood Music Classes Open House
View Flyer
Sunday, September 10
5:00 pm
Welcome Dinner for Faculty
and Staff
Hosted by The Friends
Saturday, September 16
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Welcome Day for Parents
and Students
Hosted by The Friends
Saturday, September 16
1:00 pm
Open House and Parent Orientation
Saturday, September 16
3:30 pm
Open House for Adult Students
October
Friday, October 27
7:30 pm
HB Faculty Artist Recital
Monday, October 30
6:00 pm
Chi-Chi's Fractured Halloween Concert
November
Saturday, November 4
1:00 pm
Double Reed Day
Sunday, November 12
9:30 am, 11:00 am,
12:30 pm
Suzuki Program Fall Recitals
December
Saturday, December 2
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 3
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Holiday Music Festival
Hosted by The Friends
Saturday, December 9
7:00 pm
Festival Orchestra Winter Concert
Held at:
Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation
468 Rosedale Ave., White Plains
Saturday, December 16
1:00 pm
Viola Club Holiday Open House