Calendar

2016-17 HB Artist Series
The Faculty in Performance

Recitals are held at the Greenville Community Church, 270 Ardsley Road, Scarsdale, unless marked with an asterisk, in which case they are held at Hoff-Barthelson Music School.

Friday, November 4
8:00 pm
Tanya Bannister, piano
View Flyer
Sunday, November 6
5:00 pm
Janet Grice, bassoon
View Flyer
Sunday, December 11
5:00 pm
Chi-Chi Lin Bestmann, viola
View Flyer
Sunday, January 29
5:00 pm
Elektra Kurtis Stewart, violin
View Flyer
Friday, February 3
8:00 pm
Michael Finckel, cello
View Flyer
Sunday, March 5
5:00 pm
Peter Seidenberg, cello
Hélène Jeanney, piano
View Flyer
Sunday, March 26
7:30 pm
Anca Nicolau, violin
View Flyer
Friday, March 31
8:00 pm
Eleonora Rotshteyn, piano *
View Flyer
Thursday, April 6
7:00 pm
Rescheduled for Saturday, June 17
HB Artist Series
Delana Thomsen, Elena Belli, duo-pianists *
Friday, April 21
8:00 pm
Nicole Johnson, cello
View Flyer
Friday, May 5
8:00 pm
Jenny Hayden, soprano
Hélène Jeanney, piano
View Flyer
Friday, May 12
8:00 pm
Glen Kirchoff, piano *
View Flyer
Saturday, June 17
1:30 pm
HB Artist Series
Delana Thomsen, Elena Belli, duo-pianists *
View Flyer

* Held at HBMS

General Admission - $18
Seniors (65+) - $15
Students under 18 years of age - Free of charge

Information and Reservations: 914-723-1169, hb@hbms.org