Calendar

2018-19 Annual School Schedule

Opening Day Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Yom Kippur Tuesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 19
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Election Day Tuesday, November 6
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Recess:
Last day of school
School reopens
 
Tuesday, November 20
Monday, November 26
Winter Recess:
Last day of school
School reopens
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
February Recess:
Last day of school
School reopens
 
Saturday, February 16
Monday, February 25
Spring Recess:
Last day of school
School reopens
 
Saturday, April 13
Monday, April 22
Memorial Day Weekend:
Last day of school
School reopens
 
Friday, May 24
Tuesday, May 28
Summer Arts Program and Summer Lessons
Opening Day
Closing Day
Monday, July 1
Friday, August 2